Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenny Bockelman

Jenny Bockelman

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Bockelman
"Always get my questions answered"
Profile photo of Greg Atkin

Greg Atkin

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Atkin
"Great people. Very supportive of the community"
Profile photo of Jake Harwood

Jake Harwood

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Harwood
"The best service! Easy and right to the point! 100% recommend Dave Valencia's office!"
Profile photo of Christopher Pugmire

Christopher Pugmire

August 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Christopher Pugmire
"They took two hrs to call me back don't have a clue geico I was on hold for 10 mins"
Profile photo of Amanda Taylor

Amanda Taylor

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Taylor
"Always friendly, returns emails and calls immediately has my questions answered amd whatever I needed done by the time I'm off the phone. Excellent!!!"
Profile photo of Annette Pearl

Annette Pearl

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Pearl
"They are always knowledgeable and fun! They look for treating the customer first , not the business income ledger."
Profile photo of Janice L Calkins

Janice L Calkins

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janice L Calkins
"Losing a home, all belongings of two households, 4 generations of precious memories: photos, heirloims, multiple collections: art, stamps, sports cards, phonograph records, stamps, coins and more - totally devestating! Then the arduous process of naming each and every item gone up in smoke because of an all time historic wildfire - well simply daunting! More tortuous than the loss itself. But in hindsight i am totally grateful for State Farm Insurance and the staff at Dave Valencia's office. The number of wild fire survivors who like me had to grapple through the nitemare that came afterwards, was softened by the caring, empathetic and helpful staff who heard us moan, groan, rage, cry snd every emotion uncontrolled blasted at them. Yet they remained calm, helpful and dealt wiith the overload of work and got us all through the months ahead. Many of us survivors are still working to rebuild, and recover ( emotionally, as well as materially and soulfully) 2 years later. But they have stood by with us - encourging, supporting and guiding. State Farm has kept me and my family with a roof over our heads and will continue to serve us in our new home. I thank God we had insurance, otherwise we too would be living under a bridge, homeless and destitute. To all my friends new, old, future...dont believe it can never happen to you! It can and may do so at any next turn of events. Take stock of everything you have, attach the current value to all, get appraisals, preplan what you will grab in and when that emergency arises. Place copies of important documents in a safe in an off site location. Photos too! Dont postpone, tomorrow may be too late ( it was for me). And keep current on your insurance payments. I can tell you from past experience, trouble often strikes at the very moment you become vulnerable. Better to not pay the garbage bill, or something else. Hind sight gives one 20/20 vision. Going into the future is likecsteppingvinto the fog, unknown what lies ahead of us. Having insurance, like a good friend helps one go forward in confidence. - J.L. Calkins, 5.2.2022"
Profile photo of andres del razo

andres del razo

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by andres del razo
"Great service, knowledgeable, friendly"
Profile photo of John Pickett

John Pickett

September 14, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by John Pickett
"Hi t was good"
Profile photo of Thomas Albert

Thomas Albert

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Albert
"If I have to pay bills I like to know my money goes to good people and these are good people."
Profile photo of Damon Bell

Damon Bell

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Bell
"Good service. About 15 years they handle my car and house insurance."
Profile photo of Cherlyn Prescott

Cherlyn Prescott

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cherlyn Prescott
"HOLY MACARONI. Katrina is AWESOME. Friendly, knowledgeable, funny, easy to understand, and the list goes on. The insurance quotes were excellent. The only question I had after talking with Katrina was, “Why the HELL were we with Geico?!”."
Profile photo of Amanda R

Amanda R

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda R
"I would highly recommend this insurance agency. Professional and exceptional service."
Profile photo of Myrt Horton

Myrt Horton

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Myrt Horton
"We love Katrina@davevalencia.com. She's great!"
Profile photo of Olivia Santos

Olivia Santos

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Santos
"Recently had a house fire, thankfully I had renters insurance. They were extremely helpful and processed my claim right away! Couldn’t be more thankful how helpful they have been. Especial Katrina for answering all my questions and making sure everything is being taken care of. Dave went out of his way to give me my insurance checks due to mine and my kids personal belongings being ruined in the fire. Highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kara Saner

Kara Saner

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Saner
"Their super sweet lady always friendly"
Profile photo of william Richardson

william Richardson

February 8, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by william Richardson
"Not to bad"
Profile photo of Lisa Hampton

Lisa Hampton

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hampton
"Dave is friendly and professional. The office staff are great. Over 15 years they've always been available to answer our questions and Dave travelled all the way to Medford to meet with us because we were down there when he was going around updating customers of State Farm changes. That's service!"
Profile photo of Katherine Shaffer

Katherine Shaffer

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Shaffer
"Dave has always treated me extremely well / above and beyond in my times of need . However I am sad to say that I may not be able to afford them anymore."
Profile photo of Ryan Ferschweiler

Ryan Ferschweiler

April 20, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Ryan Ferschweiler
"These people are liars and crooks. They took our money for insurance and when pulled over I was told it was cancelled on literally the same day the direct deposit went through. They reinstated it that same day but refused to admit a mistake and I ended up getting a driving while uninsured ticket. We gave them ample attempts to make it right but they didn't. I was told I had no recourse, well this is my recourse, I will make sure everyone knows how horrible DAVE VALENCIA STATE FARM INSURANCE is. Seriously if you don't want to get pulled over one day only to find out that your insurance was magically gone without warning while they still take your money stay away from this place."
Profile photo of Ben Mohler

Ben Mohler

April 19, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Ben Mohler
"Extremely shady practices I hear. I wouldn't trust them."
Profile photo of Nicole Feigion Steen

Nicole Feigion Steen

January 18, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Feigion Steen
"From our experience, Dave is someone who works hard on the front end to get to know his clients, to ensure the insurance coverage he recommends for them is appropriate for their situation. Dave is an honest man with a great, reliable team at his side. We've always been treated with respect, his staff members are friendly and personable. Dave is someone whose values closely match our own; he's cares about people, relationships and community. I recommend Dave Valencia's State Farm Agency not only for its competitive pricing, but for the superior customer service they provide, as well."
Profile photo of Brian Harper

Brian Harper

September 7, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Harper
"Dave and his team truly represent what it means to be a first class agency. I am in property restoration and witness how hundreds of agents respond when their customers need them most. Nobody cares for their customers more than Dave."